Staff & Directors
Choose a name below to view more information.
NameEmail
Rogers, Brett
President Elect- First United Bank and Trust
brogers@firstunitedbank.com

Long, Lisa
Vice President/Treasurer- First United Bank and Trust
llong@firstunitedbank.com

Luke, Kristie
Board Director- SOSU
kluke@sosu.edu

Clay, Betty
Board of Directors Secretary- SOSU
bclay@sosu.edu

Preston, Toni
Board Director- First United Bank & Trust
tpreston@firstunitedbank.com

Crawford, LuEl
Retired
luelcrawford@yahoo.com

Marcum, Thomas
Board Director- Attorney, Burrage Law Firm
tmarcum@burragelaw.com

Nelson, Cora
Director- Oklahoma Natural Gas
cnelson@oneok.com

Jain, Ketan
Director- GAMCO
KJain@bobrick.com
Holiday, Robert
Director- OG&E
hollidrl@oge.com
Davison, Stephanie
Director- SOSU
SDavison@se.edu

Ashley, Kevin
Board Director-Southeastern Electric Co-op
kashley@se-coop.com

Lynch, Jeremiah
Director- Red River Ford
jlynch@redriverford.com

Parker, Beth
Board Director-Southern Workforce Board, Inc.
bparker@swb-ok.org
Hitchcock, Marilyn
Director- St Catherine's Food Bank
marilynhitchcock@hotmail.com

Gardner, Stephanie
Director- Owner Pretty Lovely Events
Pound, Donna
Director- Big Five Community Service's, Inc.

Robinson, Pamela
Agency Director
bryancountyuw@yahoo.com

Byrd, Kara
Board Director-Imagine Durant ED
imaginedurant@gmail.com
Knight, Micah
Board Director-P.C.
micahknight@sbcglobal.net

McCarter, Brandy
Board Director-Alorica
brandy.mccarter@alorica.com
Mickle, Raye
Board Director-Children's Advocacy
raye.mickle@dac.state.ok.us
Trotter, Tracy
Board Director-AllianceHealth Durant
tracy_trotter@hotmail.com
Mitchell, Cheryl
Board Director-First Texoma Natl Bank
cmitchell@ftnb.net

Scantlin, Leila
Board Director-KLBC/KBBC/KSEO
leila@klbcfm.com